OUR STAFF

John Musili                                                                                     

Director of Health Services/Executive Director

j.musili@lifeincresidential.com

 

Kathy Boeslund

Director of Residential Services / Executive Director

k.boeslund@lifeincresidential.com

 

Sarah Doctor

Human Resources Director

s.doctor@lifeincresidential.com

 

Michelle Grant

Staff Development Coordinator / Billing

m.grant@lifeincresidential.com

 

Jackie Muia

Residential Program Coordinator / QIDP

j.muia@lifeincresidential.com

 

Hope Hardt

Residential Program Coordinator / QIDP

h.hardt@lifeincresidential.com

 

Jovonn Timberlake

Quality Assurance Coordinator

j.timberlake@lifeincresidential.com

 

Florence Muia

Nurse

f.muia@lifeincresidential.com

 

Maryann Warfield

Nurse

 

Lisa Forster

Individual Finance / Benefits Coordinator

l.forster@lifeincresidential.com

 

Debbie Bordner

Individual Finance / Benefits Coordinator

d.bordner@lifeincresidential.com

 

Brent Doctor

Operations Manager

b.doctor@lifeincresidential.com

 

Rich Beckman

Maintenance