OUR STAFF

John Musili                                                                                     

Director of Health Services/Executive Director

j.musili@lifeincresidential.com

Florence Muia

Director of Nursing

f.muia@lifeincresidential.com

JoVonn Timberlake

Director of Residential Services

j.timberlake@lifeincresidential.com

Sarah Doctor

Human Resources Director

s.doctor@lifeincresidential.com

Austin Agler

Residential Program Coordinator / QIDP

a.agler@lifeincresidential.com

Raven Greco

Residential Program Coordinator / QIDP Asst.

r.greco@lifeincresidential.com

Jackie Muia

Residential Program Coordinator / QIDP

j.muia@lifeincresidential.com

Nikki Turner

Quality Assurance Asst.

n.turner@lifeincresidential.com

Tameka Weaver

Nurse

Lisa Forster

Individual Finance/ Benefits Coordinator

l.forster@lifeincresidential.com