OUR STAFF

John Musili                                                                                     

Director of Health Services/Executive Director

j.musili@lifeincresidential.com

JoVonn Timberlake

Director of Residential Services

j.timberlake@lifeincresidential.com

Sarah Doctor

Human Resources Director

s.doctor@lifeincresidential.com

 

Michelle Grant

Staff Development Coordinator / Billing

m.grant@lifeincresidential.com

 

Jackie Muia

Residential Program Coordinator / QIDP

j.muia@lifeincresidential.com

 

Austin Agler

Residential Program Coordinator / QIDP

a.agler@lifeincresidential.com

 

Florence Muia

Nurse

f.muia@lifeincresidential.com

 

Maryann Warfield

Nurse

 

Lisa Forster

Individual Finance/ Benefits Coordinator

 l.forster@lifeincresidential.com